Tagged: Public Health

0

Mammoth Lakes Chamber Connection Newsletter

This Week Monday, January 23 Restaurant Association 3:30pm-4:30pm Delve into DEI 5:00pm-7:00pm Open Mic Monday’s Distant Brewing Thursday, January 26 Community Coffee 8:30am-9:30am Elizabeth Petra Distant Brewing Friday, January 27 IMACA Food Distro 11:00am-11:45am Next Week Sunday, January 29 Roland...

0

Mammoth Lakes Chamber Connection Newsletter

This Week Monday-Thursday Live Music at Distant Friday, December 30 IMACA Food Distro 11:00am-11:45am December 30 & 31 Jelly Bread T-Bar Social Club Next Week Monday, Jan 2 Open Mic Monday’s Distant Brewing Thursday, Jan 5 Joey Henderson Live! Distant...

0

Mammoth Lakes Weekly Chamber News – December 19, 2022

This Week Monday, December 19 Ribbon Cutting 4:00pm-5:00pm Wednesday, Dec 21-22 Winter Solstice Celebration & Market Stellar Brew Next Week Friday, December 30 IMACA Food Distro 11:00am-11:45am December 30 & 31 Jelly Bread T-Bar Social Club Full Event Calendar   Ribbon Cutting...

0

PLACE YOUR ORDER: Free At-Home COVID-19 Tests

Effective immediately, residential households in the U.S. can order one additional set of four (4) free at-home COVID-19 (Coronavirus) tests from USPS.com.  These tests are available to all households, including those who have ordered before. Here’s what you need to...

0

Inyo County Public Health COVID-19 Update

!! CLOSURE ALERT !! The Lone Pine COVID-19 testing site at Statham Hall was permanently closed on  Friday, December 9, 2022 due to low utilization. The testing site in Bishop remains open on Mondays and Wednesdays (adjusted days of operation...

Inyo County Seal 0

Public Health Monitoring Increased Winter Viruses Activity

English – Inyo County, Ca – (December 8, 2022) – Since October Inyo County Public Health has been monitoring an increase in local respiratory illnesses, including Respiratory Syncytial Virus (RSV) and Influenza (Flu), in addition to Coronavirus (COVID-19). The spread...